See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ruger 10/22 great gun shoots true i can drive nails and, very consistent. have dropped in the mud, water and still after 30yrs of abuse from me and grandchildren it still shoots true 12/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rifle I bought one of these back in 1970(my 1st gun purchase) when I turned 18 ....still as dependable and accurate today as the day I bought it !!! Still "spits out" 10 rounds as fast as you can pull the trigger with no problem. You can't beat this little gun ...I might buy myself the new 10/22 Takedown model as a Christmas present to me!! Great little rifle!! 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gun for all ages! This gun is one of my favorite guns. It is very accurate and reliable for any application. A great varmint gun and for target practice. If you use good ammo you will never have a jam. Looks great and is easy to care for. This would be a great gun for any age and will stand the test of time. 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Run&Gun tactical Rifle You can't find a better Run & Gun Rifle for the price....I would suggest a TAPCO Intrafuse stock and Ruger BX-25 round mag. You can modify this Ruger 10/22 to your heart and pocket limits. Many upgrades out-there...but it performs great right out-of-the box. If you can find a Ruger 10/22 and the 22 rounds to go with it ....get it. I got two. 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the Market I've owned my 10/22 for nearly 35 years. NEVER a single problem with it. Very rugged and durable. Only has ever jammed when the temp was below -10. Smooth shooting and accurate. Best gun on the market. 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ruger 10/22 Outstanding Rifle I purchased my Ruger 10/22 from Walmart several years ago and couldn't be happier with my purchase. I have put over 2k rounds through it and it still looks and shoots like new. I have taught my grandchildren how to shoot with this rifle and someday hope to pass it on to them. It's a great rifle for teaching, target shooting and small game hunting with the benefit of inexpensive ammunition. 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great 22 have one for over 30 years.have a scope for mine but mainly just use the sights.very accurrate and dependable rifle.used it on everything from snakes to possums. 01/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have Value Priced and of High Quality, and its ammunition is inexpensive. Very accurate and reliable. Accessories and options are affordable and readily available. Double Safeties are standard. Whether you are a first time buyer or a seasoned professional, one of these is a must have. Even in the winter you can have fun sharpening your skill level because it can be used at many indoor shooting ranges. 02/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever:):)!!! I have never had a gun so reliable.:):):):):)!!! 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most popular .22 in America....for a reason. I've owned one for 23 years. Both my sons just got one, each, and they love them. Very accurate and lots of goodies you can add on. My advise, stay away from magazines with plastic lips, metal is the only way to go if you want reliable functioning. Ruger makes one called a BOX25, better get them while you can still find them. Their factory 10-rnd magazine has never failed to feed. 03/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk I bought this gun for my 15 year old son for his birthday and we can't even get it to shoot a full clip without jamming. I've tried a couple different brands of ammo and still the same problem. This gun is going back today! Im thinking of trying another 10/22 because I can't believe ruger would put out this kind of junk but so far I'm VERY DISAPPOINTED! 08/18/2013
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew348
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp